The Google Translate app for iOS is receiving an update today with support for regional language options for “speech input and output” for the following countries and languages:

  • English: US, UK, Australia & India
  • Bengali: Bangladesh & India
  • French: France & Canada
  • Spanish: Mexico & Spain

The new features come with version 5.24.0 of the Google Translate app. Hit the App Store link below to download/update the app on your iPhone or iPad.

App Store link