Did you accidentally retweeted something that you do not want your Twitter followers to see? Well, you won’t find a delete tweet button for a retweet, but you can undo a retweet on Twitter which remove the retweet from your profile.
First, open your Twitter profile and scroll to the retweet you wish to remove from your profile.
Then, tap/click on the green retweet button and select Undo Retweet from the quick options.
On Twitter app, the “Undo Retweet” button might appear at the bottom of the screen when you tap the green retweet button.
Undoing a retweeted tweet will delete it from your Twitter profile. Your followers won’t see it anymore in their feed and on your profile.